Author Topic: Cleaning up, and decide what is leaving and what's not...  (Read 4923 times)

Offline Amd

• Amdnrao
  • Playmo Lover
  • back to middle earth
Cleaning up, and decide what is leaving and what's not...
« on: October 09, 2012, 21:38:58 »
Well like the subject says, cleaning up,

i've been collecting playmos for 7 years now, and even when i don't buy as much as i used to i haven't clean much either.

my main theme is medieval, although now i have trains, victorian and western...

a few years back i sold most my victorians and my western, i do remember big lots of union soldiers and a few victorian houses gone... suddenly i have 3 victorian houses back and some western, never sold my conferate ones...

also a few years back bught this big lot of trains with playmobil  RC and LGB  from a kid, 1000 dlls, i told my wife, i'll sell the LGB (3 complete sets) the RC tracks, and i'll make 1000 back, and ill keep my playmobil RC trains and the brass tracks... i still have some cars, and some tracks, and lots of the sis X station and modern building...

i used to live in a apt, and keep my playmos in a storage, now i got a house but haven't fix my garage and haven't cleared up space...

i know for sure, all modern have to go... cars, buildings, clicks, etc also my beloved eskimos, and arctic explorers...

its going to be a long process but i'll be letting you know guys!!!

Offline playmofire

• Klicky Firemeister
  • Playmo Guru
    • Copt Hewick Volunteer Fire Brigade - probably the world's smallest fire brigade!
Re: Cleaning up, and decide what is leaving and what's not...
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2012, 00:33:55 »
Look forward to hearing more.   :wave:
“Today well-lived makes every yesterday a day of happiness to remember and every tomorrow a vision of hope.”

Offline Rasputin

• The Mad Monk
  • Playmo Master
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2012, 00:51:36 »
that damn ocean is in my way  :lol: all those themes are music to my ears.