Author Topic: The Worlds Worst Job ?  (Read 4566 times)

Offline Tim_w

• This and That
  • Playmo Addict
The Worlds Worst Job ?
« on: November 26, 2005, 20:01:45 »
Hello  All  :wave:

I have just been looking back at some old pictures and thought i would share one of my past creations with you. I could not think of a title to introduce him without spoiling the suprise so i picked the 'Worlds Worst Job' because that just about sum's it up  :lol:. So who is he ? Well here are a few clues for you:

Clue 1: I get to drive all the latest cars.
Clue 2: I am a really bad driver, i allways crash the cars i drive  8}
Clue 3: I help to make sure the cars you drive are safe.

I dont really know why i made him but i have allways been interested in this sort of thing so i suppose thats one reason. The other reason is that i can have lots of fun creating story's based around his adventures, so please stay tuned !!

Regards  Tim  :)9

(28/5/03/850)

Offline David

• Playmo Fanatic
Re: The Worlds Worst Job ?
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2005, 21:03:09 »
You beat me to it  Rob!
     Don´t klicky heads look funny when the hair´s been removed and the head rounded. Customiser had a atavar with a head rather like that until he turned rabbit. :lol:

Nice custom Tim, we look forward to his adventures.

Guarrenzino

Offline Sylvia

• Administrator
  • Playmo Master
    • Just For Kl!cks
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2005, 21:15:54 »
This guy is so cool! :D

How did you get his head to look so smooth? :o It must have taken quite some time.

I would love to see some stories featuring him. I'm sure they would be very funny.  :yup:

Customiser had a atavar with a head rather like that until he turned rabbit. :lol:

Would that be his 'Kojak' one... or the 'Darth Maul' one you're talking about? I think he's done both of those at some stage. 8-) I wonder what he will be using at PlaymoFriends. :hmm: ;D

Offline playmofire

• Klicky Firemeister
  • Playmo Guru