Author Topic: "PRODUCT ARCHIV" @ playmobil.de  (Read 7581 times)

Offline Richard

• Retired Playmobil
  • Wargamer
  • Playmo Master
    • Garden Wargaming
"PRODUCT ARCHIV" @ playmobil.de
« on: February 18, 2009, 14:19:36 »

Have I arrived "late at the party" (it wouldn't be the first time) ... or, has Playmobil's product archive been recently updated?

It appears that they now have every set, larger and clearer pictures and a new format.

Click HERE, if you haven't seen it.

Offline Gepetto

• Playmo Master
Re: "PRODUCT ARCHIV" @ playmobil.de
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2009, 14:26:21 »
That is very nice! Thank you for the link Richard, I have never used the archive before.

Gepetto

Offline Bill Blackhurst

• Playmo Master
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2009, 14:30:00 »
WOW Richard! This is definately a change  :o! Although it still doesn't show how long the sets are in production year by year, just when they were first introduced! I still like Collectobil for better information!
  Forget about all of the other stuff,....all we need is the reintroduction of the 3526 Fire Engine!

Offline LHAAP

• Playmo Lover
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2009, 14:34:23 »
They updated the archive with 2003 - 2006 sets some time ago, but the larger pictures are definitely new.

Offline Rasputin

• The Mad Monk
  • Playmo Master
« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2009, 14:41:47 »
Thanks for the update , i have not used it in many many months and it does look a lot easier to use . It actually looks so interesting i may just find some quality time to check it all out . Now I simply rely on Heather's site now for everything
If you hear the sound of the bell which will tell you that Grigori has been killed, if it was your relations who have wrought my death, then no one in the family will remain alive. They will be killed by the Russian people. :prays:

Offline Indianna

• Playmo Detective
  • Playmo Master
« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2009, 15:11:20 »