Author Topic: 3 months collecting  (Read 2295 times)

Offline JLMatterer

• Playmo Master
  • Playmobil in the News
    • Plamobil In The News
3 months collecting
« on: August 09, 2015, 00:50:10 »
I've been collecting for 3 months now. I placed my first order (with Amazon) for 4768 Lion Knight with Training Dummy on May 6 & received it on May 11. In the past 3 months this is what I've gotten (except for Fi?ures):

PlaymoDB List - Your Set List

Here are pics of EVERYTHING on 1 table, excepting extra weapons, hairpieces, etc. 2 more things are on order but won't arrive until next week.This is probably a lot just for 3 months...  ::)

[img width=640  height=480]http://i.imgur.com/ojLlJGx.jpg[/img]

« Last Edit: August 09, 2015, 00:55:16 by JLMatterer »

Offline leefert

• Playmo Master
Re: 3 months collecting
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2015, 01:55:57 »
That's an impressive start!!!
I'm glad that I'm not the only one :)

Offline Raven

• Playmo Addict
« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2015, 04:52:45 »
Wow.  Looks like a wonderful collection, so many lovely items there. And it must have been the most exciting 3 months with all those sets arriving!
Have a good time, make life cheerful and bright, dance if you want to, sing if you can, play as long as you live and leave the world with a smile - Lemuel K. Washburn

Offline Rhalius

• Playmo Master
« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2015, 07:38:57 »
A lot of beautifull sets there, are you planning to collect all themes? I see quite a few after all and it does require quite some space.  ;)

As for the amount you ordered in three months, I think I may have seen Tahra and Georginetto have such a batch arrive in a single month on rare occasions.  ;)

Offline DrDalek6

• Playmo Master
    • BTCV Mini Carbon Army
« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2015, 13:08:16 »
 :o Wow if only we could all afford to get that much in 3 months you've got some great stuff there and they all seem to be ahving a good time   :love:

Offline Macruran