Author Topic: I am a Playmobil scientist  (Read 3103 times)

Offline Richard

• Retired Playmobil
  • Wargamer
  • Playmo Master
    • Garden Wargaming
Re: I am a Playmobil scientist
« Reply #10 on: November 18, 2009, 23:01:15 »

Hello, Lars!

As Sylvia already said, I too would like to read the results of your survey.

All the best,
Richard

Offline Rasputin

• The Mad Monk
  • Playmo Master
« Reply #11 on: November 19, 2009, 14:14:50 »
Hello again Lars  :wave:

Me three on reading the results of your survey. I am quite curious as to where people go and what they think about the forums as I think you posted this survey on other sites as well .

Rasputin "The Mad Monk"
If you hear the sound of the bell which will tell you that Grigori has been killed, if it was your relations who have wrought my death, then no one in the family will remain alive. They will be killed by the Russian people. :prays:

Offline Lazerboy

• Playmo Pal
« Reply #12 on: December 06, 2009, 10:19:53 »
Dear Playmofriends,

thanks to all, who have already filled out the questionnaire of my survey.

To those who have not found the time yet: The survey is still open:

http://lazer.limequery.com/index.php?sid=43858&lang=en

The first prize in the prize draw will be a 30 cm Playmobil decoration figure :love:

It will take some time until I will be able to present some results, but I will post some specific points before (e.g. feedback on forums). Also I will post my Playmobil articles as soons as they are released. Unfortunatley the scientific world is turning very slow. Some releases take a year or more....

Thanks for the support,

Kind Regards

Lars

Offline Giorginetto

• Playmo Master
  • Playmobil Aficionado
    • TheGiorginetto channel
« Reply #13 on: December 06, 2009, 12:55:58 »
Hi Lars